WRSC Newbanner
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, August 09, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 10, 2015

Junior Sailing School 4b (Mon. 10 Aug, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Session 4 : August 3 - August 14

8:30 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Junior Sailing School 4b (Tue. 11 Aug, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Session 4 : August 3 - August 14

8:30 - 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Junior Sailing School 4b (Wed. 12 Aug, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Session 4 : August 3 - August 14

8:30 - 3:00pm

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Junior Sailing School 4b (Thu. 13 Aug, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Session 4 : August 3 - August 14

8:30 - 3:00pm

Friday, August 14, 2015

Junior Sailing School 4b (Fri. 14 Aug, 2015 8:30 am - 4:30 pm)

Session 4 : August 3 - August 14

8:30 - 3:00pm

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Special Notice

JUNE NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar