WRSC Newbanner
Month Flat Week Day

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Monday, October 01, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Friday, October 05, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Friday Nite Dinner (Fri. 5 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Join your sailing friends at WRSC for dinner.

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Dismal Swamp Grand Cruise (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - Wed. 17 Oct, 2018 5:00 pm)

The Albemarle Loop

2 weeks

Al and Liz Sutherland (410-867-1448) 

Special Notice

AUGUST NEWSLETTER IS ONLINE

DO NOT PARK IN THE WEST RIVER YACHT HARBOR PARKING LOT

We continue to have members and guests of the club parking in the West River Yacht Harbor WRYH parking lot.  
The situation is such that abusing cars will be towed at the car owners expense.  

WRYH is our neighbor.

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Show Full Calendar