Saturday, June 01, 2019

Dave Irey Regatta - Day 1 (Sat. 1 Jun, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Dave Irey Regatta - Day 2 (Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 4:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Friday, June 07, 2019

Family Sea Urchin Class (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm)

Friday Dinner (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Friday Laser Series (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Board Meeting (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Open House - Start Sailing Now! (Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Spring Rendevous Cruise (Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm)

Guest Cruise - Lankford Bay Marina

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Spring Rendevous Cruise (Sat. 8 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm)

Guest Cruise - Lankford Bay Marina

Galesville Heritage Race (Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Friday, June 14, 2019

Family Sea Urchin Class (Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm)

Friday Dinner (Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Friday Laser Series (Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Learn to Sail - Session 3 (Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Class 1

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Learn to Sail - Session 3 (Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Class 2

Monday, June 17, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Wed. 19 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Friday, June 21, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Family Sea Urchin Class (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm)

Friday Dinner (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Friday Laser Series (Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Saturday, June 22, 2019

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 1 (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Welcome to Summer Cruise (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm)

Family Cruise - Harness Creek

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Welcome to Summer Cruise (Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm)

Family Cruise - Harness Creek

John McLaughlin Memorial Regatta Day 2 (Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Sunday Series (Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Monday, June 24, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Wed. 26 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Friday, June 28, 2019

Junior Sailing School - Session 1 (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm)

Family Sea Urchin Class (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm)

Friday Dinner (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Friday Laser Series (Fri. 28 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)