Sunday, September 01, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Labor Day Cruise (Sat. 31 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Solomons Island

Annual Regatta - Day 2 (Sun. 1 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Monday, September 02, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Labor Day Cruise (Sat. 31 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Solomons Island

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Friday, September 06, 2019

Albemarle Loop Cruise (Sun. 25 Aug, 2019 4:00 pm - Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 9:00 pm)

Dismal Swamp and beyond

Friday Dinner (Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Friday Laser Series (Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Board Meeting (Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Knapps Narrows Cruise (Sat. 7 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Knapps Narrows and possible tour of Poplar Island (Fri or Mon)

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Knapps Narrows Cruise (Sat. 7 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 8 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Knapps Narrows and possible tour of Poplar Island (Fri or Mon)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Friday, September 13, 2019

Friday Dinner (Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Capt Dick Hartge Memorial Regatta (Sun. 15 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Friday, September 20, 2019

Friday Dinner (Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

New Member Reception (Fri. 20 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Equinox Cruise (Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Equinox Cruise (Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm)

Sunday Series (Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday Catamaran Series (Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday Dinner (Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Catamaran Frostbite Series (Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm)